ENERGY POSTING

19/12/11.

Solstice is approaching and I am all set. These last few months of intense re-ordering had me pretty much focused inwards, nothing outside of me mattered much at all, it was all about discovering the internal relationship to my soul. I encountered every last doubt hiding deep within my physical form, struggled with trusting my body and felt so pregnant with new energy that my body was no longer my own. Through it all, I remained true to me, it was really all I ever had; this fierce determination to go beyond the current reality, and to experience fully all that I had chosen for myself . It is no more about all of the teachings that I have encountered over these past fifteen years or so, some of which without, I feel that I might well have drowned in my own darkness. The Crimson Circle monthly broadcasts were the the steady light towards which I focused and continued to head, never wavering in my knowing that all was well somewhere and that sometime, I would arrive. The Kryon teachings were invaluable, as were the Teachings of Michael and Lightworker was always a welcome addition. Finding a conscious community of creative collaborators was the missing piece and this I found in the last few months and it was the support that allowed me to dive even deeper within, discovering all the hidden treasures lurking in the shadows. I never was lost, it only felt that way. I truly had placed every thing that I ever needed along the path and promised to find it just as needed and I did, for I am the only magician in my life. It is all my creation.

It is with great pleasure that I now find myself in this brand new place of knowing that I have made it…all of me is here now, enjoying life. Eating has become a pure and sensual pleasure and I am happy to announce that none of it is illegal! So if you are like me and are feeling this immense pressure to feel freer; better, keep going. Breathe deeply into your choice to invite all of you home for the holidays. I can hear it now, playing so softly in the background, “I’ll be home for Christmas!” Yes, we will be. It is already happening…the light is returning. Solstice; perfect balance of dark and light and I AM too.

SEE YOU in 2012, IN JOY the holidays!

