With thanks to Jenny Schiltz, our choice is clear :) It is time to walk on through all of our fears…

Many of you are feeling hopeless in these moments. The energy is unrelenting and the amount of clearing we are doing mentally and physically can be exhausting. The energy of the collective is thick and can feel quite like walking through pea soup. This is hard on us sensitive souls. I was meditating and the thought came to me that I wish you could see what I see, because you would feel hope. So I have decided to share my unique perspective.

As many of you know I hold sessions and readings and am blessed to come in contact with the most amazing people.  These are the healers, the authors, the caregivers, the energy anchors, the parents of the new ones, earth healers, artists and so many, many more.  It is the people who are awake and practicing holding energy and those just awakening. It is these people that give me hope for the world…

View original post 657 more words

