Bang on and beautifully timed, with thanks :)

New Beginnings Guatemala

schotDear Friends,
I am just so lucky and blessed how the world works for me, i have to all the time share – in order not to burst ;-)!! After my last two posts about how a shaman works with the blessings of the physical body as divine temple of growing consciousness, and the “10 signs you are called to be a Western Shaman“, there have been a few comments that this ideas could be understood as racist or offensive to indigenous shamans. So lucky as I am, the minute I read the comments, I also pumped into this wonderful article. It describes perfectly how shamanic practices have not only been used for thousands of years all over the world, and therefor are not at all region or culture specific or limited, but also does it shows that shamanic working people all over the world – show the…

View original post 1,054 more words

